

## **AGENDA**

February 22, 2021, 7:00 PM (Via Zoom)

## **BOARD MEMBERS**

Amy Allgeyer, President					
Drew	Vice President/Bylaws	Sitka Koloski	Streets Committee, P&Z		
Alexander	Committee Chair		Committee		
Julie Varin	Secretary/Bylaws Committee	Sarah Foregger			
Nola Walker	Treasurer/Newsletter	Daniel Foregger	Recruitment Committee		
Julie Madsen	Harrison Blvd/Streets Committee/Newsletter		Newsletter/		
		Autumn Street	Communications		
			Committee Chair		
Carlos Coto	NENA Aid Committee Chair,	Dallas Gudgell	Steps Forward Chair		
	Hyde Park Street Fair Chair		Steps 1 of ward Chair		

## **AGENDA**

	Topic	Party	Minutes	Start Time
1	Welcome	Drew Alexander – Vice President	2	7:00
2	Roll Call	Julie Varin - Secretary	2	
3	Approve January Minutes & Secretary's report.  Nov/Dec 2021 Motion and Vote Log	Julie Varin	5	
4	Financial Report	Nola Walker - Treasurer	10	
5	Streets Committee	Cynthia Gibson	10	
6	Historic Preservation  Historic Preservation Committee Notes:	Kate Henwood / Suzanne Yehle	10	
7	Planning & Zoning	Erik Hagen	10	
8	Steps to Move NENA Forward	Dallas Gudgell Drew Alexander Erik Hagen	60	
	Old & New Business		10	
	Adjourn			